Foundation Staff

 

David Kinahan, President, Foundation
dkinahan@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5701

Alison Auciello,Vice President, Development
aauciello@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5721

Chrissa Caramia, Director of Response Marketing, Donor Relations
ccaramia@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5728

Margaret (Meg) Clancy, Administrative Assistant, Foundation
mclancy@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5736

Diana Dienavs, Manager, Research & Data Analysis, Information and Support Services
ddienavs@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5750

Caitlin Gadecki, Event Manager, Donor Relations
cgadecki@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5731

Adria Giordano, Associate Vice President, Development
agiordano@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5747

Matthew Heyer, Vice President, Information and Support Services
mheyer@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5718

Vanessa Hughes, Manager, Data Analysis, Information and Support Services
vhughes@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5729

Greg Latz, Assistant Vice President, Development
glatz@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5716

Rob Keane, Associate Vice President, Development
Planned Giving Program
rkeane@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5714

Kurt Knotts, Development Coordinator, Donor Relations
kknotts@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-7650

Marci Lombardo, Development Coordinator, Donor Relations
mlombardo@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5737

Sharon Napolitano, Communications Manager, Donor Relations
snapolitano02@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5717

Scott Organek, Director, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
sorgane@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5715

Eileen Schwartz, Executive Associate, Foundation
eschwartz@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5735

Summer Spellman, Development Coordinator, Donor Relations
sspellman@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5725

Samantha Soundara, Database Associate, Information and Support Services
ssoundara@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5730

Doreen Tarascio, Vice President, Donor Relations
dtarascio@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5722

Marissa Troiano, Development Associate, Donor Relations
mtroiano@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5274

Robin Vidito, Director, Donor Relations
rvidito@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5719

Connecticut Children's Medical Center

282 Washington Street, Hartford CT 06106
Phone: (860) 837-5700 | Fax: (860) 837-5740
foundation@connecticutchildrens.org

Copyright 2014 Connecticut Children's Medical Center Foundation, Inc.