Foundation Staff

 

David Kinahan, President, Foundation
dkinahan@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5701

Alison Auciello, Senior Vice President, Foundation
aauciello@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5721


William Arvin, Vice President, Development
warvin@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5723

Chrissa Caramia, Director of Response Marketing, Corporate and Foundation Relations
ccaramia@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5728

Diana Dienavs, Manager, Research, Information and Support Services
ddienavs@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5750

Caitlin Gadecki, Communications Specialist, Donor Relations
cgadecki@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5731

Adria Giordano, Associate Vice President, Development
agiordano@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5747

Matthew Heyer, Vice President, Information and Support Services
mheyer@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5718

Vanessa Hughes, Manager, Data Analysis, Information and Support Services
vhughes@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5729

Greg Latz, Assistant Vice President, Development
glatz@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5716

Rob Keane, Associate Vice President, Development
Planned Giving Program
rkeane@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5714

Kurt Knotts, Coordinator, Development
kknotts@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-7650

Marci Lombardo, Coordinator, Donor Relations
mlombardo@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5737

Sharon Napolitano, Communications Manager, Donor Relations
snapolitano02@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5717

Scott Organek, Director, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
sorgane@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5715

Eileen Schwartz, Executive Associate, Foundation
eschwartz@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5735

Summer Spellman, Coordinator, Development
sspellman@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5725

Samantha Soundara, Database Associate, Information and Support Services
ssoundara@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5730

Doreen Tarascio, Vice President, Donor Relations
dtarascio@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5722

Marissa Troiano, Coordinator, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
mtroiano@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5274

Robin Vidito, Director of Events, Development
rvidito@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5719

Connecticut Children's Medical Center

282 Washington Street, Hartford CT 06106
Phone: (860) 837-5700 | Fax: (860) 837-5740
foundation@connecticutchildrens.org

Copyright 2016 Connecticut Children's Medical Center Foundation, Inc.