Foundation Staff

 

Martha Schall, President, Foundation
mschall@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5710

Alison Auciello, Vice President, Development
aauciello@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5721

Francesca Borges Gordon, Associate Vice President, Development
fborges@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5709

Margaret (Meg) Clancy, Administrative Assistant, Foundation
mclancy@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5736

Diana Dienavs, Manager, Research & Data Analysis, Information and Support Services
ddienavs@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5750

Caitlin Gadecki, Communications Manager, Donor Relations
cgadecki@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5731

Adria Giordano, Assistant Vice President, Development
agiordano@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5747

Matthew Heyer, Vice President, Information and Support Services
mheyer@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5718

Vanessa Hughes, Manager, Data Analysis, Information and Support Services
vhughes@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5729

Shannon Klenk, Associate Vice President, Development
sklenk@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5734

Greg Latz, Assistant Vice President, Development
glatz@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5716

Rob Keane, Associate Vice President, Development
Planned Giving Program
rkeane@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5714

Marci Lombardo, Coordinator, Donor Relations
mlombardo@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5737

Mark McGrath, Vice President, Foundation Relations
mmcgrath@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5723

Kevin McMahon, Director of Response Marketing
kmcmahon02@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5728

Sharon Napolitano, Communications Manager, Donor Relations
snapolitano02@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5717

Scott Organek, Director, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
sorgane@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5715

Eileen Schwartz, Executive Associate, Foundation
eschwartz@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5735

Lucy Sorice, Database Associate, Information and Support Services
lsorice@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5730

Doreen Tarascio, Vice President, Donor Relations
dtarascio@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5722

Marissa Troiano, Development Associate, Donor Relations
mtroiano@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5724

Stephanie Turner, Coordinator, Donor Relations
sturner02@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5725 

Robin Vidito, Director, Donor Relations
rvidito@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5719

Sarah Zucker, Data & Research Associate
szucker@connecticutchildrens.org
(860) 837-5727

Connecticut Children's Medical Center

282 Washington Street, Hartford CT 06106
Phone: (860) 837-5700 | Fax: (860) 837-5740
foundation@connecticutchildrens.org

Copyright 2014 Connecticut Children's Medical Center Foundation, Inc.